Dhoni retires from International Cricket

Captain Cool Mahendra Singh Dhoni, has announced his retirement from international cricket. He is the only captain to win all three major ICC trophies — the T20 World Cup in 2007, the ODI World Cup in 2011 and the ICC Champions Trophy in 2013. His inspiring journey from a railway ticket collector to India’s most successful captain is an incredible story of grit and determination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *